Autor Thema: remote controle  (Gelesen 5177 mal)

donald

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 27
    • Profil anzeigen
remote controle
« am: Januar 20, 2012, 12:56:47 Vormittag »
i have the sundtek media tv digital home dvb-c/t  but the remote controle don't work.
must i  do something install?

 
don

Sundtek

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8199
    • Profil anzeigen
Re:remote controle
« Antwort #1 am: Januar 20, 2012, 01:02:09 Vormittag »
On the settopbox?

Settopboxes only support their own remote controls.
Failure is a good thing! I'll fix it

donald

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 27
    • Profil anzeigen
Re:remote controle
« Antwort #2 am: Januar 20, 2012, 11:26:58 Vormittag »
no,i mean the remote controle of the sundtek
its in the pakket ,dvbc antenna-remotecontrole-some differ. connectors.
art.nr 1 from sundtek site.

Sundtek

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8199
    • Profil anzeigen
Re:remote controle
« Antwort #3 am: Januar 20, 2012, 02:40:05 Nachmittag »
Linux or Windows use?
Failure is a good thing! I'll fix it

donald

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 27
    • Profil anzeigen
Re:remote controle
« Antwort #4 am: Januar 20, 2012, 02:52:24 Nachmittag »
i use linux and DCC-E2

Sundtek

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8199
    • Profil anzeigen
Re:remote controle
« Antwort #5 am: Januar 20, 2012, 04:11:05 Nachmittag »
With Linux the remote control is emulated as Keyboard events. It will just work.

For the Settopbox you cannot use this remote control, because E*igma has its own input handling and will only accept the original remote control input.

Be sure that the battery is inserted correctly. When you point the remote control into a webcam, you should be able to see it blinking.
Failure is a good thing! I'll fix it

donald

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 27
    • Profil anzeigen
Re:remote controle
« Antwort #6 am: Januar 20, 2012, 04:37:15 Nachmittag »
thanks for this reaction.